Winners of the 2018 Buzz Teeniez Awards (Full List)


The 2018 Buzz Teeniez Awards happened over the weekend and saw a number of different Entertainers getting away with respective accolades at UMA show ground, Lugogo.

Having had a successful year till now musically, Fresh bwoy Fik Fameica flied higher even above all the big artists that were under his category such as the Gagamel President, Singer Bebe Cool. The ‘Kutama’ singer scooped majority of the of awards at the Event amidst cheers from the huge turn up of mostly slay teeniez.

Fik Fameica
Fik Fameica with his Awards

“I am grateful to you for voting for me, trusting me and loving my music. I also thank Buzz Teeniez organizers for

acknowledging Ugandan talent,” Fameica thanked the fans and others.

However, he was not the only winner of the day as other artists such as Vinka, Mr Moshi, Beenie Gunter also left the place with recognition. Here is the full List.

The 2018 winners of the Buzz Teeniez Awards

Teeniez Male Artist of the Year – Fik Famaica

Teeniez Female Artist of the year – Sheebah

Teeniez Hottest Riddim / Song of the year – Pon Mi

Teeniez Hottest Dance Hall Artist – Beenie Gunter

Teeniez Hottest Dance Hall Song – Pon MI

Teeniez Gospel Song of the Year – Tambula Nange by Late Mozey Radio

Teeniez Gospel Artist or Group – Levixone

Teeniez Top Hood Rapper – Fik Famaica

Teeniez Hottest Hip Song – Mafia By Fik Famaica

Teeniez Hottest Collabo of the Year – Pon Mi

Teeniez Flyest Video – Gutamiiza

Teeniez Break Through Artist – Vinka

Abryanz was also an Award winner of the day

Teeniez Hottest Beat Maker – Nessim

Teeniez Hottest Song Writer – Late Mozey RADIO

Teeniez Wickedest DJ – DJ Roja & Slick Stuart

Teeniez Hottest Celebrity Stylist – Abryanz

Teeniez Hottest makeup Artist – Fyona Kirabo

Teeniez Hottest Comedian – Mariach

Teeniez TV Station – Magic 1 HD

Teeniez Hottest TV Show – Live Wire

Teen TV Show presenter – Crystal Panda

Teeniez Hottest TV Personality
– Douglas Lwanga

Teeniez Funkiest Radio Station – Galaxy Fm

Teeniez Hottest Radio Personality – Mr Mosh

Teeniez Male Team – Namilyango Col Rugby Team

Teeniez Female Team – Kawempe Moslem Football team

Teeniez Hottest male sports Personality – OSuna Mark Namilyango College

Teeniez Hottest Female sports Personality – Nalukenge Juliet

The Buzz Teeniez Awards are catered to teen viewers to honor the biggest achievers in television, music, gospel, Dee Jays, movies, Sports, Radio and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here